Lip Service West: Everyone Has a Story

Join us for Lip Service West at Beast Crawl!
Saturday, July 11th
368 24th Street
8 p.m.
 splat_july 2015_smA former scream queen, Justine Clifford has settled down to enjoy a life of motherhood and ballroom dancing. Along with her husband, Joe, she co-produces Lip Service West.

Steven Gray has lived in San Francisco since before there were computers. He writes reviews for, and his website is

Seth Harwood is the bestselling author of In Broad Daylight, and Young Junius, as well as several story collections. Originally from Boston, he now lives in the Mission.

Patrick O’Neil is a former junkie bank robber and the author of the memoir Gun, Needle, Spoon (Dzanc Books). For more information please go to:

Tom Pitts received his education firsthand on the streets of San Francisco. His new novella, Knuckleball, is out (One Eye Press). Tom is an editor at Gutter Books.

Mckay Williams lives and writes in Oakland, California. You can follow him and @miggitymcwilly for updates on current projects.